Call Us Today! (219) 808-1437

Proudly serving Crown Point, IN and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Brandon B.

Comments: Very professional great prices and service, would hire again!!!!!

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: American Concrete did my drive and front walk a few years ago. I can't say enough about the quality of their work and professionalism while on the job. Three brutal winters and not a crack to be found!!! Would recommend them to absolutely anyone looking for a concrete contractor!!

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Gregg B.

Comments: Very professional team from management to crew. Always on time and always willing to explain and answer any questions. Very knowledgeable about job and went above and beyond all expectations in working around our obstacles with our existing patio in order to build the new garage floor. It is very refreshing having someone be on time, courteous and professional.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: Bryan B.

Comments: I would recommend this company to anyone. They did a great job. Communication was there and did an outstanding job.

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Walter H.

Comments: hard workers

Review Date: 09/28/2013 | Author: Dorothy L.

Comments: Greg Baker did such a beautiful job on our driveway. We appreciate him for making it look the way that it should look. Several people have stopped by to tell us how good it looks. He did the job when he said he was and was on time. It was great working with him.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Lisa T.

Comments: Love my new garage floor. Had one miscommunication but it was straightened out and they did a beautiful job.

Review Date: 09/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Greg Baker and his crew form American Concrete Company did an outstanding job. 5 STARS

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Great communication both by phone and email. Work was done the day we had set and was finished on time. Very professional group of guys. Cleaned up everything when finished